2016 NZYPT Regional Winners

Congratulations to all teams who competed in the 2016 NZYPT competition the top 3 teams in each region were:

1st = Auckland Grammar School 1
2nd = Auckland Grammar School 2
3rd = ACG Parnell College 2

1st = Onslow
2nd = Wellington High School 1
3rd = Wellington High School 2

1st = Burnside B
2nd = Riccarton B
3rd = Christchurch Girls

The NZ finals take place on Saturday 19th of March at ACG Parnell College with the top two teams in each region competing.

Wellington Winners
Christchurch 1st - Burnside B
Christchurch 2nd - Riccarton B
Christchurch 3rd - Christchurch Girls